godizkewl: hey ssup! lookin for new friends...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cleveland, Ohio
34 year old Male, 6' 8" (203cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Scorpio
godizkewl anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hola!whtz up folkz!im a premed major at akron u.im 5'11 soccer,swimming, running, yoga all tht s.Im a commedian sometimes when im in the mood for it, i let it rip!and make people laugh out with whtver crap i can think of.im a very outgoing person.I like being straight up and speak whts on my mind. i like hangin out meetin new people. i like speakin straight from my heart. im just myself for the most part. nothin to impress nothin to fake, just me... just me. "I am the all-singing, all-dancing crap of this world.... I am the toxic waste by-product of God's creation"

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
hmm first dates .....lets see. would like some place nice, sit down talk a lot. not much, just chill, wouldnt recommend a big classy restuarant, its way too formal. say bowling, chipoltte, wht else...walk some place,ahhhh somethin like tht.. i hate watchin ppl eat or viceversa, and being all put up like a whole gallon of mascara and lipstick cake. just be you and chill, thts one hell of nice thing to do.