NaturalCathy: Hi!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Torrance, California
57 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Leo
NaturalCathy wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog Second Language Japanese

About Me
I'm looking for someone easygoing, centered, stable, intelligent and solid (both vibe and bodyweight) who appreciates intelligence, warmth, honesty, affection, depth, willing to take a little time to find out what I have to offer. If that is you, I'd like to get to know you. I'm disappointed "button pusher" doesn't appear under personality -- that is what I'd chose! I am not really an intellectual, just intelligent ... I aspire to be a humanist, but for some reason humanism has remained an ideal and not manifested completely in my heart... yet.

I'm into hiking, road trips, Scouting, camping and SGI Buddhism. Exploring, new things, unknown terrain, and inner psyche always fascinate me. In summer 2005 I explored Information Architecture at UCLA and eating Raw (nope, i am not vegetarian), Summers of 2006-13 I led teen reading clubs, and visited family in Pennsylvania Summer 2001,2009,2010,2013. Flying in small planes, whitewater rafting, and skiing are the outer limits of my adventurousness. No scuba, motorcycling, etc. for me, thanks much!

I am natural, casual, with a classic sense of style. My personality is kind, often serious, and thoughtful -- balanced with a playful, silly sense of humor. I'm honest, intelligent and determined. I appreciate quality but have good financial responsibility. I get passionate about things I care about. I am a risk taker, relaxed, optimistic, and seek predictability. I need someone who can complement the fact that I am pretty structured, hot and fiery, yet with capacity to compromise in the interests of a relationship (from PerfectMatch.) I am looking for a genuinely harmonious balance between us.

I am interested and concerned about local and global situations, other people, youth. I'm in constant daily pursuit of happiness, for self and others. Many days I don't even turn the TV on, just as likely to stick my head in a book to relax. I’m not big on sports. I love hiking and **camping**. During time off, I'd gravitate towards National Parks and visiting family. It would be an extra bonus to find someone has a big enough heart to want to foster or has kids of their own.

**Important Disclaimer **
PlentyofFish! WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any alternate/associated sites for any studies, projects, advertising, sales, or for any other purpose DO NOT have permission to use any portion of this profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. You are hereby notified that any dissemination, distribution, or copying of the information contained in this profile WITHOUT CONSENT AND COMPENSATION is strictly prohibited and protected under copyright and other applicable law and any violation of same is unauthorized and subject to legal action and other remedies. There is no implied consent with respect to this posting.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First we meet. Just simple... public, as mutually convenient and familiar in location as possible, easy parking, quiet enough to really talk, also safe to walk around so we can get a good sense of each other. Daytime would be great!

When we meet I'll be wanting to get to know you.
What works best for me is to digest what I learn about you by getting a good nights sleep. If there's something there for me I'll wake up thinking about you. And of course if I wake up thinking about you, I'll also be wondering if you want to ask me out? :)

That's my favorite way to get to the first date!

Mail Settings
To send a message to NaturalCathy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 61.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke