msjane: One day at a time!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Green bay, Wisconsin
59 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
msjane is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Customer Service

Ferry to Mackinaw Island July 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Wanting to share sunsets, sunrises and the in between... I enjoy oldies Rock and Roll, and country music, camping, fishing, scrapbooking, karaoke, gardening, the outdoors, sharing time with someone special and more. My children are grown and I have time for a relationship...

Would Love to meet someone who wants to have share life's ups and downs.

If your interested in getting to know me please send me a message, I'd Love to hear from you!

Good Luck on your search for someone special.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go somewhere we could talk and get to know each other. A coffee shop, restaurant or a picnic and a walk on the beach.

Mail Settings
To send a message to msjane you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 64.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps