Age: 33
Hang Out
Age: 27
Age: 29
charli_gurl: Hmmm
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Surrey, British Columbia
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
charli_gurl is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Preschool Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i dont know exactly what to say about myself but i do know a couple things for sure, i am extremely outgoing, love to laugh and make people laugh, very sarcastic, also very blunt at times. i am not afraid to voice my opinion on things, or lend an ear to others. you will usually know how i am feeling and what kind of mood i am in, i love having fun and making the best out of what i've got cause you never know how quickly things can change. I believe that life is only so long and really . . you never know right? live life to the fullest!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything fun! I love to be playful and have good conversation :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to charli_gurl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 32.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps