Vinyl_Record_Fan: I'm told when you least expect it... it'll happen.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Port moody, British Columbia
34 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Vinyl_Record_Fan is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Operations & Logistics

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Corey
I'm longing for a slower pace of life. I don't really enjoy the city. My heart lies in the interior. And eventually I'd like to own a couple hundred acres, build a home and live on the land and make a go of life. It's a journey that I'd like to meet someone who also would want this kind of life.

My friends would say my personality is larger than life, but it's my story's, my smile and laughter that people remember the most about me.

I love sitting by a fire at night and staring into all those stars. I enjoy hosting dinner parties and having music played in the living room while others dance, and laugh and my dog hunts for scraps lol.

I'm not a religious person, I get along with my folks very well and I'm accountable for my actions and mistakes.

I enjoy being artistic and writing music and singing and performing live with my folk band. I'm very active in my community.

Self discovery is important to me. Being selfish is not.

The more books the better.

I enjoy gardening, old things and knick knacks. I love antiques.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something chill. A walk in the park. A pint and a patio.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Vinyl_Record_Fan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 35.

Get the POF Mobile Apps