rustbuckets4: Looking for a lifetime Friend
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
La crosse, Wisconsin
35 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
rustbuckets4 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
IT Tech in Healthcare

Tubing Summer 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
Updated 6/17/13...Hi i am Tony I am 31 years old. I am shy but warm up once i get to know you. I am a college Graduate. I graduated with 3 majors in the computer field. I am catholic and have god in my life. I attend church every weekend and every religious day that the catholic faith has. I enjoy Christmas holiday the most since that when Jesus was born!. I also enjoy Easter since that when he rose from the dead.

Things I like to do is meet new people ,Biking, Camping, Archery, Movies, and Traveling ( going on Cruises). I just came back from a 7 day Eastern Caribbean Cruise in which I swam with sting rays. Currently I have a cruise plan for Jan 2014. I still have to book it if everything pans out like I want it to. In a nut shell I like the outdoors. I also do wood working in my free time plus enjoy taking a walk every day after work. Helps me stay health, and gives me a chance to clear my mind from the daily functions that happen at work.

Live in Wisconsin I am a huge Green Bay Packer fan. 3 years ago I went to family night with my family, and got a picture taken with Greg Jennings. Very cool and very fun. One day i want to go to a game. So far best seats to watch the game are in my living room. I also sometimes watch the Brewers play. I do like to watch the game if they are winning plus I always like to see them play. It is just something about being at the Ball Diamond.

I love pets. Growing up I had a sorts of the pest from fish to birds. I had a rat, a bird that talked, some fish. My dad never like cats or Dogs. Now i have 3 cats. Their names are Abby, Snickers, And Tobby. They are fun to have around. Never thought I would grow so attached to cats. But I have. The goal is to get a dog which I want so bad.

IF you want to know something message me. Never know we might have something in common that I have not listed on my profile. Hope to hear from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well a first date should give a person first impressions. I would say go to the zoo, go mini golfing, Go bowling. Something fun. We can keep it very simple. Don't have to dress up. Make the date a afternoon activity. On outing we can have lunch. Or if that does not sounds good bring a idea to the table. After all it is the 2 of us going. One thing I hate is going somewhere I do not like. With that said voice your option.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rustbuckets4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps