maniacmouse
Age: 38
Hang Out
rrhea
Age: 36
Dating
manapierimport: There are some good men left here
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Kingsport, Tennessee
Details
34 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
manapierimport anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Sales and Marketing







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hey My name is Mark and I live in Kingsport TN. I am a student and I work so I dont have a great deal of time to do my own thing. Im a great guy with a very good sense of humor, life is fun and I do my best to make the best out of every day. I dont keep alot of really close friends but the ones I do keep are like family to me. I like competition shooting, football, pool and I am willing to try just about anything once. I am really looking to make new friends and see what happens, I think that most of the people I meet will end up just being friends but I think that the best relationships start out as great friendships. If you wanna chat or have any questions just ask, I will anwser all emails ASAP.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well Like I said before I think the best relationships start out as friendships. So A first date for me would not be a date at all, it would be just a couple of people going out to have a good time. Mabey a bar? A trip to the trails for a day of hicking or just anywhere that we could go to relax and learn more about eachother. I realize that some people just dont click and thats just the ugly truth, so I would rather just figure that out sooner than later. I am very open minded and easy going so I really get along with most anybody.