annamc1982: Looking for a down-to-Earth man...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Knoxville, Tennessee
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
annamc1982 anything.
sales and a student

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello guys...I am 23 and currently attending UT looking to graduate this fall with a degree in Advertising. I also work a full time job. I keep busy, to say the least. I am originally from Nashville but have lived in Knoxvegas for 14 years. I enjoy Knoxville and the culture that comes with it. I am interested in meeting new faces and trying new places. I look for people that are easy going, goal-oriented, energetic, and non-judgemental. I also have a very cheezy sense of humor and want someone that can keep up with my lame jokes. I want someone to hang out with and potentially (if it's meant to be) lead to more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to listen to some live music at one of my favorite pubs in town,so that would be a great place to start. Nothing wrong with good music, food and cold brews. Somewhere where we could definitely talk and get to know one another better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to annamc1982 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 30.
Lives in United States
Must not be married