bassrockstar: I'm a musician, not a fisherman.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cross lanes, West Virginia
31 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
bassrockstar anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Woohoo profile... Let's see if I can be interesting enough to keep your attention.

Music is my life. I play a maroon 4 string Dean bass, halfway sing, and also songwrite. I don't play as much as I'd like to anymore, so I'm not very good for now, until I get the inspiration to start practicing again. I'm currently trying to put together a band that is willing to play a more broad spectrum of music, not just one set type. I'm really into all genres of music. My current favorites are Indie/punk and Experimental, but I'm also far into Punk, Metal, Grunge, Industrial, Goth, Hardcore, Dark Wave, and anything mellow or morose. My inspirations for my music are Smashing Pumpkins, Tool, Tommy Lee, 30 Seconds To Mars, LoveHateHero, Billy Idol, The Ramones, Depeche Mode, The Cure, Emery, Incubus, Thursday, Manson, The Get Up Kids, Nine Inch Nails, and Lacuna Coil. I'm pretty easy going, and I like to have a great time. I like to laugh and smile alot, but that doesn't mean I can't be serious when needed. I tried skateboarding, and hurt my knee. I tried snowboarding, and hurt my other knee worse. I used to be in the Army Reserves, but I hurt my knee really bad, and they refuse to pay for the surgery, so I'm now discharged from service. I have 3 tattoos; one on my right arm, one on my left arm, and one on the left side of my chest, and I plan getting some artwork done on my back as well...

Sorry for the lack of camera was stolen a while back, and I haven't gotten around to getting a new one yet.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Start out with a walk around town getting to know each other, move on to a nice casual resteraunt for dinner, then take it from there. Maybe a movie, a club, more walking, sitting around hanging out, bowling, putt-putt, going to a all just depends on what we decide to do after dinner.

Get the POF Mobile Apps