Syrael: Back to the drawing board :)
Prefer Not To Say with Athletic body type
Lebanon, Virginia
36 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
Syrael is looking for a relationship.
Free Thinker
IT professional, ISP manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  


About Me
Alright, I recently got out of the worst relationship I've ever even heard of. So, right now I'd like to meet someone who would restore my faith =P. I'm very outgoing, always ready to laugh, and fiercely loyal to friends, family, and everyone who is close to me. I'm also a very mature person, so I don't believe in games. Honesty and integrity are the 2 things I value most, especially in myself. lol there is a bad side to that, if you don't want an honest answer to a question....

You can visit my my blog at

(leave out the spaces in my space)

I believe fully life is way too short to make yourself suffer all the way through it. I don't believe in regrets, and one of my pet peeves is people who put themselves down. Well, that and people who drive 50 in the passing lane =P

Other than that, you can just ask for yourself. I'm always up to chat.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
ok.... To me this is really dependant on what's going on at the moment, you know? For example, we could go out and do the whole dinner and the theatre thing, or, preferably, we could make it up as we go along. Nothings wrong with having a plan in place then changing it as we go, right? If we end up at a place where a live band is playing or taking a walk and just talking to each other, it's still gonna be a night to remember.

Get the POF Mobile Apps