starrglazer4: Seeking Companionship and My Best-Friend
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sandia, Texas
44 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
starrglazer4 anything.
High school
Construction Worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a hard working man who does construction. I also am a father of two beautiful daughters who I absolutely adore with all my heart. I am an outside door man who likes being outside most of the time; but I do enjoy taking the time to spend time watching good movies,spending time with my girls,family, and friends. I like going outside with my girls-but all I need now is a wonderfull woman to share it with. She must be responsible,good-hearted,strong willed,have a great sense of humor,funny,enjoys country and rock n roll music,and is very romantic and is willing to share me comforting her with warmness,affection,and all the love that I can give. She also must be willing to share a life with my two beautiful daughters. If this sounds like you e-mail me. I will be waiting to hear for that special someone out there-who I can make a connection with like there is no-one else in the world.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would like to do something and go some where that we could chat- find out our likes and dislikes, and what we have in common. Then we can take a long walk- sit underneath the stars,while having a candle-light dinner and comforting one another holding hands,or our hands wrapped around one another until sunrise. I am a man of respect I am not looking for one-night-stands,easy,or activity partners. I am looking for the girl who is ready to settle down and make commitment. I do know that it is a process and it can't happen overnight-one thing I assure you I am a very honest man who is hard working and would want a to build something that later down the line there will be a long-term friendship that hopefully some day can turn out to be a relationship and that can possibly later turn out to marriage.

Mail Settings
To send a message to starrglazer4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 38.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke