DIXON007: looking to get out and have fun
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sparks, Nevada
31 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
DIXON007 anything.
Sushi Chef

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey, I'm a young man who's been working seven days a week and want to get out and have some fun now that I've got weekends. I've been hangin with friends and camping during the summer and can't wait to hit the snow again this winter. I'm intelligent, open minded, active and outgoing to say the least, I've certainly never used one of these personal sites before but what the hell? I'm sure there are some cool wemon here. I meet a lot of wemon being a Sushi Chef at Sushi Time and still keep in touch with them. I'm rooming with a few good people I know but they don't get out much it seems lately, but I've been getting back to partying and can't stand to sit still so let's get out and get down. I have friends that are girls but nothing permanent at the moment so get back to me soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Unique hobbies like climing at Rock Sport or billiards, I like to get to know what someone's hobbies are and get some ideas going for a good date. Concerts and local shows are a good way to spend a night. I always have fun at parties and going all over town finding different places. I know a lot of coffee shops and restaurants, and have fun at clubs and bars. I want to meet somewhere for anything from golfing to parties, and dining anywhere from coffee shops to steakhouses. Movies, ice cream, Gyms, swimming pools, bowling, and shopping, of coarse, but I'd rather get involved with some hobbies, wakeboarding and snowboarding are always fun.

Get the POF Mobile Apps