Fishing_the_pond: Giving this one more try ....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
40 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Fishing_the_pond is looking for a relationship.
Some college

May 2011

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me

I am a 34 year old looking for a nice lady to get to know and have a wonderful time together. I am a very outgoing person and enjoy all types of activities. My friends say I’m very outgoing but I think I’m shy when first meeting people. I am very sociable and enjoy being around people.

If you would like to get to know me, just send me a message.

****I'm ok with some preliminary chatting over email or text, I'm really not looking for a virtual relation. I'd prefer to meet up for a drink and get to know someone in person..if there's a connection then great! If not, then we both move on..***

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go for a drink to take the edge off...then determine if we're both interested in a real first date

Mail Settings
To send a message to Fishing_the_pond you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 38.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married