treetopdaddy: Here's to the good life that awaits us all
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Arizona city, Arizona
Details
70 year old Male, 6' 8" (203cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
treetopdaddy is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
retired Professional/management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Hello. Thank you for visiting my profile, and even though it's somewhat difficult to brag about oneself, here goes...I'm pretty old-fashioned and I believe in treating a lady like a lady and not one of the guys. I've learned to try to emulate Dr. Phil's advice that says in a relationship one should awaken each morning with the thought of making one's partner's life better every day.

I consider myself to be the very definition of a 'nice guy'; even-tempered, slow to anger, more than fair in most situations that call for judgment; respectful, quiet and, perhaps most importantly, I'm trustworthy. I'm not a Mommy's boy and I wouldn't expect to be your Daddy. I'm not looking to be mothered, nor am I looking to be someone's fixer-upper project. I'm more than self-sufficient, can cook semi-edible meals, can do laundry, can make household repairs, and I can iron your clothes better than you can. I love kids: I've been a single Dad, and my Daughter (now age 40 with kids of her own) is absolutely perfect in every possible way. And we see each other and my three grandkids as often as we can. I suppose because of my height, most kids treat me like some sort of carnival ride - like a jungle gym. I make a great climbing tower.

I like all of the things everyone else here likes: Beaches, walks, travel, all kinds of music, sunrises and sunsets, the sea, day trips around AZ in my car or on the bike. I have a dog and a cat; both of them rescues of one sort or another. I think they give more than I can possibly give back to them.

I'd like to meet someone who wants to establish a relationship slowly: Someone who can be my friend and confidant first, and whom I can learn to trust in every aspect of life. Trust, mutual respect, kindness, and forgiveness are some of the traits I try to exemplify in my life, and I would expect no less from my potential match. I like to have fun and I have a great and funny sense of humor...you would like me a lot.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love brunch or dinner at some quiet place where we can talk and learn more about one another.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to treetopdaddy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps