ThatRussGuy1: YOLO
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Overland, Missouri
Details
58 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
ThatRussGuy1 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Diesel Mechanic







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Russ
I'm an open and honest guy. I love to listen to local bands and concerts. I have a great sense of humor.I like to think i am your average laid back kind of guy that likes to have a good time and i enjoy being around fun people.I would like to meet someone who is comfortable with who they are, just the same as i am. It would be nice too meet an attractive lady that also has inner beauty as well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about we talk first before we get to the whole first date thing.When and if we get to that point, how's a beer and some pool or darts sound. Local live bands are great too. Or just having a drink and talking to get to know one another to see if the mutual interest is there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ThatRussGuy1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:35 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps