BreeBriMUA: Ready for an adventure
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
West covina, California
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
BreeBriMUA wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Makeup Artist


dating
October 2013, I miss my purple hair






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Breanna everyone calls me Bree
I'm in a really amazing place in life right now and getting all my ducks in a row... I love to meet new people. I'm kinda reserved at first but get over it fairly quickly.

I've recently learned you have to live life to the fullest. Grab every opportunity you can. You get one chance to live your life, do with it what you wish and make it worthwhile.

I am really close to my family, im the oldest of four girls and two boys. And i have 2 nieces and 2 nephews I'm really close to.

I am obsessed with makeup and my dream is to have my own makeup line (I started it up 2 years ago, but because of some family matters had to put it on the back burner). I'm currently debating auditing at the Makeup School I went to in Burbank. I would love to go back and take a refresher course and get my butt back into gear making my dreams come true.

If you'd like to send me a kik, just tell me you're from POF :)
kik: BreeBriMUA ig: BreeBaffordMUA

I know you cant see a lot of them in the pictures but I have 76 random tattoos lol.. I have some big pieces I love and some random ones I kinda like lol, I was a guinea pig for my sister when she was learning and dont regret any of them. I do however want to get a lot of them covered up lol.. planning some sleeves, just need to find the right artist. I also have a few piercings and would love more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, dinner, movies.. maybe walking around CityWalk or downtown Disney, maybe an old town in a favorite city (pasadena, covina.. etc)

maybe santa monica pier, I love walking around the beach at night.