smilingIsBest: Let's have fun
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vero beach, Florida
63 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
smilingIsBest is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
IT, I fix computers

Say Cheese

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am easy going, and I have an easy smile. When I go out on dates I tend to like surroundings where you can talk. Some of my favorite activities are going to restaurants, the movies, fishing. I don't mind being with one-on-one dates or with a group. I live in walking distance to to the beach, I love to fish although I don't actually don't fish very much. My current field is computer specialist, but I am not the nerdy type. It's just a way to make a living. I'm looking for someone who is not afraid of developing a long term relationship. I am looking for a woman that is easy going, upbeat, intelligent, affectionate.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I enjoy doing many different things, even doing nothing is fun when you're with the right person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to smilingIsBest you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps