gene4u: looking more for ms right
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Mount vernon, Illinois
64 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
gene4u anything.
rehab counselor

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
52, settled in life, looking for the right one to share it with, very flexible about your age and children, own my own home, motorcycles, truck and boat,work as a drug and alcohol counselor,very attached to my furkids, 2 boxers and my cat,my kids grown and doing well,maybe a bit unusual that i'm on good terms with both x's, never believed that you had to become enemies because the relationship sank..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
love long motorcycle rides at sunset , truth i love sunsets and sunrises, great time to share your soul , nothing like being on the lake and seeing the colors drain from the sky, my first date would be a nice dinner , time to talk and walk in local park , i love to cook for a new (and old ) friend

Mail Settings
To send a message to gene4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 51.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps