djclipse27: Looking to Meet My Match
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chelsea, New York
41 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
djclipse27 wants to find someone to marry.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Masters in Business Management/Masters Economics.6 Months of Culinary School. I was born in Queens NY and moved to NJ when I was 7 years old. I lived here since. My nationality is Argentian& Italian. To best describe my personality is Outgoing,funny,humorous,caring,enjoy conversation,talkative,affectionate,caring,romantic at heart,spontaneous,witty,intellectual,spiritual, and honest. I enjoy dancing,bowling,pool,swimming,sports playing&watching,soccer,going to the beach,working out 4 times a week,jogs, playing tennis,nightly walks on the beach,enjoy intense conversations,going to AC,NY, or whenever,trying new restaurants or laid back lounge.(I rather go with friends or someone im with),Boogie-oarding,surfing,Art&Poetry,I love to cook. ,watching live bands, and pretty much anything. I can be up for a crazy night around town going to comedy show or dinner in the city to a quiet evening watching a movie and cooking together.Or even a stroll on the beach at night and having picnic on the beach. I believe to give everyone a chance because you never know what can turn out from it. Life is full of risks and we wont know the outcome unless we give it a try. Learn from your past, and live for the present"
My ideal match must be somewhat independent,affectionate,and have her goals in life. If you have similar interests, and would like to know more feel to email me. Someone who has a great personality. If you feel we would be a match, I will take the time to get to know you. Someone who is ready to to meet and possible take the next step. I would like to be in a relationship with someone special whom I can share my interests with and learn about theirs.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date: would be coffee or chat over a drink. This way it would be easier to talk and get to know the person. I like to cook so if we get past the first few dates, I can surprise you with a romantic dinner from Chef Drew's cookbook. :-)