TotallyEuropean: SMART IS SEXY
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Springfield, Illinois
61 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
TotallyEuropean anything.
self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Unconventional, intellectually refined, emotionally aware. Adventurous. Passionate about nature and social issues, although probably not considered to be " politically correct". Divorced since 1990. I have two amazing children, a daughter age 19, a son age 22, both in college. Travel to mystical places is high on my list. Musically I am interested in classical, opera, blues, jazz. I enjoy reading as well as watching a good movie. I just love to go out on my deck and gaze at the stars, unpolluted by light ( no neighbours for a couple of miles in all directions), or I go out to the pasture and have a talk or two with my dogs and horses.

I would adore to find a partner who is mature, self-confident, adventurous and who loves to philosophize as much as being very tactile and passionate. Without honesty nothing goes. Although I have build my "dream place" here in America, I am ready to go anywhere in the world really ( I have travelled extensively so I really mean this), if it is with "the ONE", the one with whom I can truly explore all the wonderful things life has to offer, the One who brings out the best in me and I in him. Please don't take offense to the fact that I did not post a picture. I will send you one immediately, if my interest is captured. I am not hard on the eye;) and was told I don't look over 40. So gentlemen, please understand, I believe it's the smartest thing to do for a woman.