4evryng: Happy is a state of mind
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Springfield, Missouri
61 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
4evryng is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
retired professional

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Am experiencing my second childhood:jump A time to learn new things. My child is grown with her own children. I have retired so now I have more time to do all the things I find interesting. I am easy going, down to earth and love to laugh. I try not to take life too seriously, but do attend to the serious things in life. I love people. People watching is a hobby of mine. I own my home, am independent and enjoy being with those whom are independent as well. I have a life of my own and enjoy time to myself.I like being alone, but want that special someone in my life. I am comfortable in dresses or jeans and can adapt myself to the situation at hand. I don't need a lot of conversation, but do like to share things, talk when we are in the mood. I am a good listener and am truly interested in those I am with. I rather be with someone boring and honest about it than someone who tries to be someone they are not.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
No thoughts here. :->