pinkfoxglove: looking for a kissable frog
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Poole, UK
52 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
pinkfoxglove anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm fun loving but genuine, need laughter in my life, strong minded but open, the kind of woman that likes pretty shoes and wellies, lying in the sun or playing in the rain.

I would like to meet a man who is confident, self assured with a good sense of humour who must love people and life. Friends are very important to me and having returned to England after 10 years away would like to make new ones. Ultimately looking for that special someone. Would love to fall in love again but am not losing sleep over it.
All in all I am very happy with my lot.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably a quick coffee somewhere crowded in case you are a slimey frog. Better safe than sorry. I have heard that some tree frogs are poisonous.
Seriously, a walk, a chat, a coffee, not important. If we get on does it really matter?
P.S. I am the one on the right in green. xx

Mail Settings
To send a message to pinkfoxglove you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married