lesnplanz: brand new listing. contract fell through
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
In va, Virginia
64 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
lesnplanz anything.
tell you later

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Contract fell through so this cute little white capecod is now back on the market. Traditional. Many levels. But seriously folks, I am single again and trying this out. I'm very young looking and acting (nobody can believe I'm as old as I am)intelligent, attractive, slender, funny, warm, sweet, emotionally stable, romantic, affectionate, down to earth. Interests include (in no particular order) reading, movies, dining out, museums, people watching, antiques, flea markets, taking walks, animals, history. Love the ocean. Would like to live there someday. I am looking for a nice (white, Christian or spiritual) man with similar likes/dislikes. Someone who is kind, considerate, honest, good sense of humor, secure, has family values, not afraid of commitment, likes animals, emotionally stable, romantic, easy going, non-smoker, no drugs. Not looking for a movie star or male model, but somewhat easy on the eyes wouldn't hurt lol.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hard to say, depends on the season, weather, and what may be happening. See above interests. Probably something relatively stress-free, maybe outdoors (Are you interested in a game of miniature golf?). Maybe meet for coffee or lunch? Someplace where we could talk and maybe take a walk after lunch and start to get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lesnplanz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps