Age: 55
Age: 45
pollysy: Wanted: honesty, sense of humour, fun
Smokes Often with Average body type
Oshawa, Ontario
56 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
pollysy anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Sorry, my photos are not very good - must find time to get new ones taken!
I am new to the dating scene after any years, and want to meet people who are fun, like to go out and live life to the fullest! I am interested in politics, art, current events, and music. I love to travel - within Canada or anywhere else! A great night out could be a live concert, or dancing the night away, or a quiet dinner and drinks on a patio, or a walk on the beach. I am just as comfortable in jeans or formal dress - and have friends from a wide variety of interests and backgrounds.

If you want a mature, fun-loving and warm woman with a nice smile, I would love to hear from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet for coffee to chat and get to know each other. A walk would be nice. The main thing is not to be distracted so we can talk and laugh. Some people like to go to movies or dinner, but I prefer to have a good conversation with someone.

Mail Settings
To send a message to pollysy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps