bwana217: Seeking adventures
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Garner, North Carolina
Details
57 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
bwana217 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Technical Architect







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
I live, laugh, love, and play freely and unabashedly. I am not a fan of jealousy, desperation, need, or shame. I think they were invented by madmen to control us. I am both Dionysian and Apollonian, ally of Eros and enemy of Thanatos.

I do not get hung up on age, size, skin color, or other ineluctable characteristics. Attitude, comfort with yourself, and intelligence are much more important to me.

There is one thing that you should know. I never know how to answer the question about what my intent is or what I'm looking for. I don't think I can. I think that's all backward, because how can I possibly know what someone is going to be in my life before meeting them? One can't just order mates out of a catalogue, and the only value of sites like this is to start a conversation. When I started using the site, I probably checked all the boxes (I can't find where they are these days). It saves me time. I never know who might be interesting to talk to, except that I don't like talking to people with long lists of people they won't talk to.

I've just moved to Corvallis on April 29, 2014. It's a new life for me, and I don't have a car yet, but that will change. So far, I love it. I find it healthier, both in terms of the environment and in the quality of people, than the East Coast or Midwest.

Now the robot says that if this contains sexual language of any kind, it will be deleted. Let's see if that's true. I'm male.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first meeting, I prefer a public place where I would have fun even on my own. A first actual date may happen later. That is to be discovered.

I don't really do dates. They're too much like job interviews to me. I prefer to have fun adventures. I can have adventures by myself, but they can be even more fun with someone else.





Get the POF Mobile Apps