Anklebones: I can't even <i>walk</i> straight
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakville, Ontario
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Anklebones is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Preschool Art Teacher/Illustrator

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
Sculptor, Illustrator, OOAK doll maker, reader, writer, and bone collector, I am something of a renaissance woman with a penchant for tripping over painted lines, endlessly debating the meaning of life and personifying inanimate objects. I can be absolutely scatterbrained or intensely focused; it all depends on the day, and how many cups of tea I’ve had. (At least 10 is a good bet...)

Note; I’m not a party-person, i.e. clubs and bars etc. are not generally a good place to find me. I prefer the woods, books stores, coffee shops or the movie theater. Not to say that I don't do the social thing, I simply prefer small intimate groups to crowds.

I’m looking for a girl (no guys, threesomes or discreet relationships thank you) who knows her own mind and doesn’t feel the need to express her individuality the same way as everybody else. I’m attracted to creativity, intelligence, humour, confidence and a cursory understanding of grammar.

Always straightforward and scrupulously independent, I wouldn’t even begin to know how to play mind games and I have no desire to learn. I’m laid back and compassionate, but I love to tease the people I like, and anyone who can reciprocate gets a sparkly gold star.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Anklebones you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps