scorpion_king: ROAD LESS TRAVELLED
Non-Smoker with Average body type
All, California
68 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
scorpion_king anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have come to a place in my life that seeks completion with someone to share a life. Yes things bring me some pleasure, but their is no joy no communication no peace, and oneness with these things. No lasting joy can be realized going for a drive on a warm day with a gentle breeze blowing or a walk on the beach carrying your shoes and walk on the warm sand as the waves gentlely caress the sand. This can only be found in alady who I can learn and share and learn to understand her and grow towards oneness. As our friendship grows when spring comes so does the blossoming of our relatinship. I seek a lady that we can grow a friendship into a relationship. She leaved the I out and believes in us. She is there when every one else have left and she is there with her hand out to me smiling and saying man behold your woman and I shall be called blessed.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
on our first date i want we decide where we will go and what we do together and begin our friendship

Mail Settings
To send a message to scorpion_king you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 50.

Get the POF Mobile Apps