Leroy Browder: Looking for interesting, lady.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Long beach, California
66 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
Leroy Browder anything.
Community Relations.

I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm originally from New Orleans. Yes home to the Mardi Gras, Jazz Fest' and Essence Fest'. So it goes without saying that I have been baptised in Jazz. I am versatile when it come to listening to music. However, Jazz is my greatest passion, either, in concert or at the park. I also play some Percussion instruments. I frequent movies, musicals and theater. I love a versatile women who can appreciate the ordinary aspect of life. No matter what her status may be. Even in her extraordinary world, she can always appear to be just an ordinary person full of laughter and a beautiful smile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I would suggest getting together to have dinner. Then afterwards, we would take in a great Jazz concert. If that first date took place in New Orleans, we would then find our way to explore the historical parts of the French Quarters as we walked and talked, getting to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps