Smokes Often with Thin body type
Ansonia, Connecticut
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
Veracity anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, My name is craig....and have many interests starting with music. Ive played guitar and many other instruments throughout the past 12 years of my life.I am also a Vocalist .My band has played Toads place a couple of times. Music is the most important , and always will be the most important love in my life:). Other things that occupy me are my cars(automotive work,or dress up work on my cars) I do a lot of stereo system work and lighting effects on cars....L.E.D. work, Neon work, and auxillary lighting. I drive a 91" Z28camaro 5.7 litre tuned port injection, and a 95"Z24cavalier....(IM A CHEVY GUY)...I also like some imports, acura,nissan,mazda.Im currently in school(New England Tech Institute) studying to become a licensed electrician. My other interests are photography , writing , computer stuff. I love home theatre stuff. I have a lot of movie memorabillia. I like bieng outside and in the woods. I grew up in the woods with not a lot of neighboors.I draw too. Im quite the artist. I do my share of partying but i rarely EVER drink alcohol. i used to but i dont like the things it makes people do sometimes. Alcohol is no excuse to do stupid things. Once in a while ill have a few though.***420***my favorite season is the fall. I was born in october and i always feel like im back at home when the autumn smells are in the air. am 23 years old and ive been really choosy about who ive been with in the past.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
1ST OFF I HAVE HAD ABOUT ALL THE PAIN AND GAMES I CAN HANDLE.NOW ITS TIME TO HEAL.Im looking for people who know how to have fun without going oVerboard. someone who is not afraid to try new things. It doesnt matter if they are shy or the take control type. i am adventurous and at the same tyme easy going. I like girls with a sense of humor. Neone that has a personality like a rock is not my type. Im diverse too. so race doesnt matter to me. Im not just looking for you know what so dont worry about that. If neone just wants to make friends and hang out im all for it. i like getting to know people newayz.. And last but not least , i am clean and i expect the same from you. Ive been very careful my whole life and i plan on keeping it that way. I guess thats about it. kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Get the POF Mobile Apps