HalfRight: Tall, Dark & Handsome...well 2 out of 3
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
So. el monte, California
53 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
HalfRight anything.
Computer Field

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
There's a lot to write here, but how I see myself will be different in someone elses' eyes, so I'll generalize. I am monogomous, domesticated, respect and admire women. I am handy(capped...lol) around the house, ( I can fix it!..let's just make sure it's really broken!). I am athletic and intelligent...(I know a little about a lot, plus, I am full of useless information). I can cook. I know how to keep an appointment. I don't always need to hold the remote. I clean up pretty good. I like kids and animals... sometimes it's hard to distinguish between the two! I like being outside/inside. I make fun of myself and try and find humor in everyday things... Gotta laugh at least once a day...especially when drinking milk! What else... well, you see... It's about making contact, connecting, and hoping that most everything will fall into place.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'll plan something... it won't involve drinking a Mountain Dew and a change of underwear...dood...
Definitely a public place so any screams will be heard...lol...(note to self: Figure out an escape plan!)

Mail Settings
To send a message to HalfRight you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married