Brimetz: ESPN guy seeks ESPN girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
44 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Brimetz anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi.... I'm kinda new to this whole internet dating thing so bear with me. I am a single dad who has 2 kids every week for at least two days and work full time. Therefore, I have no time to hang out at bars to meet people... Besides not really what i'm looking for anyway. I'm kinda a spur of the moment guy. A love Reno, Tahoe, and day trips to San francisco. Of course, my favorite thing to do is attend sporting events (football, basketball, baseball, college, pro). I spend a lot of time at the zoo and other kid type places so i'm not to up to date on the hot spots in sac town anymore. So hopefully i can meet somebody who will help me get out and have some fun again.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date... let's see... I think a baseball game or maybe dinner. I like to be in a place where you can talk so you can get to know the person your with. From there if things are going well maybe a movie, coffee, or a drink after the game or dinner.

Get the POF Mobile Apps