Trouble01: Are you up for the challenge....
Smokes Often with Average body type
White hall, Arkansas
36 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Trouble01 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
-State Worker

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy most anything outdoors as long as it's not 100 degrees but you can't really get away from that here in Arkansas. I hate summer time weather. I'm most definitely a fall and winter girl. Love my hoodies and boots!! :) I'm an outgoing person.... Some would say I'm a little on the crazy side but I like to call it jus plain ole fun. I'm jus a Arkansas girl born and raised but I do have all my teeth. I'd like to meet someone similar to me such as a good sense of humor, likes mud riding (trucks or wheelers) which I hate to say I don't get a chance to do much anymore, motorcycles... things of that nature. I don't have kids but enjoy them very much. If you want to know anything else just hit me up!!! I'm not shy by any means. Jus ask away.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On the first date you need to be able to get to know each other a little bit better. Maybe get a bite to eat,go bowling, some putt putt golf or go for a ride in the mud or something like that. Whatever the night brings upon us. I'm up for it..... maybe ;)