matthew_fink02: Looking fir Miss Right
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Middlesex, New Jersey
35 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
matthew_fink02 anything.
nursing student/Walmart cashier

Mr. GQ

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a 25 year old nursing student with a good heart and sense of humor. I am a hopeless romantic and love good conversations. I have a very strong moral code and am extremely honest sometimes to the point it gets me in trouble. I love going to the movies and live wrestling events.
I am looking for a funny, sweet, smart, sassy girl who is interested in something long term. She has to be non judgmental and open minded. I am not a huge club or party person so she should not necessarily be into that either. Other then that the sky's the limit.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For the first date I would like to just get to know whomever it is I'm seeing. Meeting for coffee or something would be a great start and then if that goes well maybe going out for dinner. After dinner we could just sit and talk some more or go for a nice walk and get some ice cream or something.

Mail Settings
To send a message to matthew_fink02 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married