Mench2000: pretty enthralling woman love/equality
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
63 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Mench2000 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Psychologist, Consultant

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a self made business owner with ample self esteem, nice to look at, and always learning to be a better person. My children are grown and I have loved several times in long relationships but want that one everlasting. I seek a pretty partner, ebullient and energetic, who wants to be treated as an equal. If your life is great because you made it that way, we will be fantastic together and so much more as a couple. I value education, mental, emotional and physical goals. People tend to follow me, partly because I make them laugh. :run

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like a walk outside or a quiet place for a first date. I look to feel your energy and your honesty first. It takes a long time to know each other, but just a few minutes to know where your heart is. If you like yourself and like your vocation, and you put all your energy into your life, we will get along fameously. If you would pick an adventure over a fancy dinner I will admire you. If you are proud of how you look I will be pleased. If you have less than 20 fussy days a year we might be married.