ccja123
Age: 36
Friends
hugableandpokable: time to fall in love again :D
About
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
City
Nepean, Ontario
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
hugableandpokable anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Self Employed


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a pretty simple person, only a few things turn me away: rudeness, heavy drugs, dramaqueens and mistreaters. Obviousy I have other things I don't like, but most of them are outweighed by the good things. I mostly work at home, I do a few things here and there. I'm not the kind of person that works over for "the man". I believe I'm most happiest when I have control over most working situations, I have a dream for the future where I'll be considered as "the man" but I'm so laid back I'll be more as "the guy" instead. For now though as I said I work at home when I want, how often I want, as many hours a week I want... as long as the job's done it's been a successful day. Sometimes I work overnight, sometimes I work during the day. Don't be shocked if I decide to be out late during a weekday. I can take a day off anytime I want, a week off, a month off, but not a year off. I'm not a 9-5'er, I'm a 24/7 365'er under my own supervision. If you just want to know more don't be shy and just ask. I'm usually not too far.

I have plenty of pictures and a webcam so you know the pictures are of a real person, hope you got one too so i know youre real and I DON'T expect anything on the webcam, but just to clarify I'd be foolish to turn it down.

Another clarification.. the pokable in my name is not a sexual refference. I'm EXTREMELY ticklish, so if you poke me or touch my belly I'll giggle like the pilsbury doughboy, like alot!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first date.. the usual stuff, coffee, then whatever else... you like shopping? lets go! lol if we like each other enough a 2nd date could be camping or a dinner, movies on the couch, doesn't really matter as long as we'd have a good conversation and a good time. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to hugableandpokable you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs