bocavoip: Warm, long, romantic kisses
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Boca raton, Florida
65 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
bocavoip anything.
Bachelors Degree
Project Manager - telecommunications

Party time

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
If you are looking for a really nice, easy going, honest and caring guy, you have definitely found one here. I love life, don’t need drugs to enjoy what makes us all happy and my glass is always half full. I’m active but easy going, fun loving and looking for a partner to truly enjoy what we take for granted. Comfortable in a tux or a Key West tank top! Very easy to get along with and can even impress your mother! Articulate and a good communicator, educated and enjoy people, especially fun-loving people. Conservative in nature - but liberal in fun. Need someone to help me take advantage of all the fun we are both missing. Are you up to it? Email me !!

I'm a native South Floridian, Italian and have been in Boca for 25 years. Have a very stable job which is rewarding and challenging and enjoy it very much. Very family oriented and have recently completed the joy of raising 4 kids, 3 on my own. Am adventurous and love to travel and explore new places. Am very loving and caring and enjoy cuddling and being very close to the one I love. Not afraid to show emotion or love and am an excellent kisser. You will be impressed. Tend to be laid back, open, honest and kind to all. Enjoy the beaches of South Florida and most anything to do with water. Really looking for my best friend, to share our lives together. Would love to hear from you.

I'm looking for the perfect woman. Since she has not been invented yet......will be thrilled with a gal that meets most of these. Very honest, upfront, and a good communicator. Usually upbeat and well balanced. Carries her baggage well hidden and rarely brings it into the relationship. Appreciates life for what it is and all it has to offer. Is educated, articulate, has a steady job (well, maybe not in this economy!!!), laughs, low maintenance, religious, very young at heart, likes slow as well as fast, laid back in nature, relatively conservative and is definitely willing to give of herself to others. Someone who appreciates that we should smell the roses occasionally.

We will never get along if you qualify for these. Smoking anything! Doing drugs (well, you know which ones), baggage attached with a chain, obsessed with the ex-whomever, obsessed with dogs, cats, etc., not willing to try new things or take a few chances, is a couch potato, buries herself in her work, has 3+ jobs and zero free time, is afraid of the water, comes from NY and never stops talking about it, wants to take over my life (trying to do the best I can!), not family oriented, glass is half empty type, serial daters looking for a free meal, boring or bored, glued to reality TV and serials and knows them all, doesn’t like the sun and finally, ultra-liberal.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Here is where it gets fun. First I recite all 4 of my kids names and birthdays and you have 30 seconds to repeat them back in order with no mistakes. Then comes the hearing and eye exam and if you don’t see the big E, you are perfect for me. After the lie detector test is the spelling bee (we use the letter R as opposed to NY or Mass.), then on to the geography test to see if you know how many places are named Okeechobee in Florida. After that, you buy dinner and we walk the beach. Is that romantic enough?

Mail Settings
To send a message to bocavoip you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 60
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not smoke