wildflower3314: country girl lookin for her redneck romeo
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Foley, Alabama
Details
22 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
wildflower3314 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
mommy







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About desirae
well i'm a stay at home mom for now i eventually want to go back to work. i don't like being cooped up in the house all the time. i love to go to bon fires and have a few with my friends. i like the beach sometimes but i'm more of a river rat. my main priority is my daughter she is my heart and soul. her father is still around and still sees her. but the relationship between him and i is strictly friends. i love to laugh and have a good time. i dont do drama or and bullsh*trelationship. i am a very strong person who doesnt need help. im very independent. which tends to be the issue in most of my relationships. i am looking for someone who can have a good time and good laughs with but also be responsible enough to know when t be an adult about things. i love music i love to sing. doesnt mean i can hahah

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
bon fire then dinner in the bed of a truck





Get the POF Mobile Apps