Age: 45
Long Term
kabyers: looking to meet a good hearted man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cypress, Texas
56 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
kabyers anything.
Associates Degree
office manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am fun loving and very easy going. Would like to meet someone that is sincere, enjoys the outdoors and likes to have fun. I am currently in the process of a divorce which will be final June 10th. I am also in the process of buying a home. I am a very stable, self sufficient individual. I am an office manager and have been employe with the same company for 25+ years. I like the outdoors, going to the beach, fishing, having drinks with friends and family. I have a great sense of humor and can have fun doing just about anything.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates at a restaurant over drinks where we can talk and get to know one another would be fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kabyers you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 53.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke