greeneyed1: Just Testing the Waters....
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Kansas city, Missouri
49 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
greeneyed1 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I am on here like everyone else, just hoping to meet someone new and to make new acquaintance's. I assume we may all agree that we are on here to meet someone with the hope that it may lead to more...'casting the line' per say.

I enjoy going out; dining, exploring, travel...etc. I'm a bit 'set in my ways' and hope to meet someone that is equally independent.

It will be fun to meet new people and see where it leads.

I am attracted to tall, physically fit and attractive men. I don't wish to offend anyone but, if I don't reply, nothing personal and best of luck to you on your search. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun and lighthearted. No pressure or expectations.

Mail Settings
To send a message to greeneyed1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married