lilspongebobmama02: ill have ur heart by the end of the nite
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Wintersprings, Florida
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
lilspongebobmama02 anything.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
hi iam kimberly i have two kids a three year old boy and a on year old boy (tristen and trenten)they r everything to me and i am looking for a man to make part of my everything as well who can make my kids and me his everything you know someone who wants a house wife who has similar interests as me and is looking for a longterm relationship and doesnt play the games so if you want to know more hit me up sometime now as far as my personility goes iam many things abovesuch as a crab cus i have my days lobster cus i burn in the sun shark cus i know when and how to be shrimp cus iam short turtle cus i am a natural blonde so you know how that goes clownfish cus i like to think iam the life of the party at least iam when i am drunk and i could go on and on but if you wanna know more hit me up with a email


Mail Settings
To send a message to lilspongebobmama02 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:22 and 40.
Lives within 75 Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps