Grant017: She's gotta be out there somewhere???
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Peterborough, Ontario
35 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Grant017 anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm easay going and love to have fun. Looking for someone who is honest and allso fun and outgoing plus has to love kids and animals. I have a 5 year old son and 2 large dogs and they mean the world to me. I love all kinds of music, not so much into Tv but love movies. I have way to many interests and hobbies to list so if your interested at all shoot me a message.

If you happen to see that i've looked at your profile and havn't left a message that doesn't mean i'm not interested just means i dont know what to say, I'm not the greatest at this crap. lol. Anyways hope to hear from ya. :)


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for absolutely anything.....

Mail Settings
To send a message to Grant017 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 35.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps