stainedmeat: F#** prince charming. I work for a living
Smokes Often with Average body type
Burlington, Ontario
35 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
stainedmeat wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
garbage man

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Justin
6'1, lots of tattoos, i like rock and heavy metal, for the most part i'm pretty easygoing
and usually fall to much into my work, And school working on civil engineering degree, i Prefer girls with a few extra pounds/ more BBW with dark hair tats and piercings,there super sexy and more fun to snuggle with and more suited to my body type, but humor and a nice smile always come first to looks so don't be shy, I would rather go to the cottage or a concert on a friday night then to a dance club, i like people with a dark sense of humor who don't get offended by stupid jokes and arnt afraid to crack them also. Scuba diving is my favorite hobby so it help if u like water cause I do most of my hobbies around it including swimming in lake Ontario, that's right I said it :-)
I live a alternative life style,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something easy going.I'm pretty laid back, coffee or drink on the patio.

Get the POF Mobile Apps