mate4u: Spirituality
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hamilton, Ontario
68 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
mate4u anything.
HR Administrator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am 56 years old, been married twice so I have a fairly good picture of myself and what I am looking for in a friend/partner. I love honesty in a relationship, life is too short to fool around with anything but the truth. Fun is another important factor in having a stressful life...there is always something positive and/or humourous in most situations no matter how dark it may look at the time.
I love dining in different places, trying new foods; going for walks; travelling to Europe and different parts of Canada. I love the theatre and going to movies. I try to stay away from schedules, but sometimes they are important. I like downtime, to be by myself or with my friends. I don't believe that two people have to be together constantly, that is were trust comes in and honesty. I feel it is very important to talk about feelings and listening to one another. This includes dreams, ideas and plans.
The person I would like to meet should be spontaneous, loving, honest, open, values a healthy lifestyle (and practices it) , enjoys doing things together, with friends and be willing to spend quality time apart; has been to (or is attending night school) university/college and has and/or works in a career that is exciting, challenging and enjoys working. Another quality would be a love for life and a sense of adventure; be a romantic and feel comfortable in showing love and affection.
I have gone to College and graduated from a 3-year program and am presently attending University. I enjoy my work but am not a workaholic. I enjoy different interest, putting together family photo albums, doing my Mother's life story.
I enjoy life!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I do not expect the first date to be the first meeting. The meeting would be at a local Coffee Shop. The first date would be an old fashion one, a movie and dinner and maybe a walk along the beach (depending on the weather).

Mail Settings
To send a message to mate4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:53 and 64.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke