sdnative27: Looking for fun in the sun
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
39 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
sdnative27 anything.
Satellite Communications

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm 27 a professional in the communications industry, I'm a very happy person and enjoy making others happy and looking for the same. I'm a native San Diegan and enjoy everyhitng SD has to offer the deserts, mountains, beaches and night life. I enjoy x-treme sports along with the general sports soccer, football, baseball and what ever else anyone introduces me too. I will try anything once I'm open minded and strong willed and strive to better myself constantly. I enjoy all types of food especially sushi, looking for someone that can open my eyes to something new and would like the same in return I'm very laid back and just enjoy having fun and leaving stress and drama behind.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would say coffee to begin with to get to know the person you are about to date. If all goes well and all are comfortable I would say dinner then something fun and outgoing.. :-) leave that a surprise..

Get the POF Mobile Apps