JJ_Happy
Age: 63
Dating
dropofrain70
Age: 47
Long Term
funrealbob: looking for a true and honest woman
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Kansas city, Missouri
Details
56 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
funrealbob anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Electrician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
My name is Bob and I am taking some time off from work. I am white, electrician, christian, exerciser, easy going, laid back, clean, very honest, and very respectful. I can play most sports, but I cannot keep up with the teenagers. I own an old car, but it starts. I will buy a house within one year. I live in south K.C. I can stay at home or I can go outside. I can carry on a conversation or I can keep my mouth shut.: I am 6ft., 159lbs., clean shaven, and caring.
I dislike loud people, loud music, dishonest people, and people that just do not care about others or the world.
I am looking for an average women(I am average), that is caring, real, honest, respectful, and believe in GOD(I believe in GOD), and wants to have a good fun time, as a date or a friend. Just be yourself!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On the first date I would like to have fun and make you laugh.


Mail Settings
To send a message to funrealbob you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:20 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps