Jack_Pepper: This is where the headline goes.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Madison, Wisconsin
40 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Jack_Pepper is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Mechanical Design

Karaoke @ Tower Inn! 4/2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Well, okay, here's where I write a bunch of stuff in hopes that you think I'm interesting, cool, intelligent, or an ideal match. So here goes...
I'm a gamer, I collect toys, and am into geeky stuff. I'm a short-sleeve shirt and jeans kinda guy, and I like to be comfortable. I love to laugh and joke around. I have a sarcastic and self depreciating sense of humor. I am a bit of a smart ass at times, too. I currently live by myself with my cat.

My favorite hobby is collecting and building with LEGO. I love using my hands to create. They also look pretty cool sitting on my desk. =)
Playing games would probably be my 2nd fave. From video games on the Wii or Xbox, to casual Facebook and Android games. And also board games, and table-top RPGs like D&D.
I'm a big sports fan and root for the Packers, Brewers, and Badgers Football. Also Womens Roller Derby is a LOT of fun.
I have been teaching myself to play the ukulele and have been getting pretty good at it.
Singing Karaoke is my favorite Friday night activity! Tower Inn is my favorite place to sing.
I like the outdoors and going camping, hiking, and geocaching.
I love to cook! Either indoors or grilling out. I rarely cook for myself unless its a quick microwave meal, or frozen pizza. It's always better when you're cooking for someone else.
I love to travel! Especially road trips. I've driven to and through a lot of states. Some of my greatest memories are from the road.
I love watching movies! Some of my favorites are Ghostbusters, Star Wars, Indiana Jones, The Princess Bride, Space Balls, Lord of the Rings. My favorite writer/directors are Wes Anderson, Quentin Tarantino, & Hayao Miyazaki.

I appreciate music of all types, but tune in to 105.5 WMMM most of the time. I like a lot of 90's alternative like Barenaked Ladies, Counting Crows, and Live, but my all time favorite band is Pearl Jam. I also like classic rock like The Beatles, The Who, and Pink Floyd. More recent artists I really dig are Feist and The Avette Brothers.

Dreams and aspirations:
What I'm currently up to is going to college for 3D Drafting and Mechanical Design. My dream job would be to design Toys. I'd like to visit every US state, and Canada and Mexico. Someday I'd like to own a home, and have a nice comfy place for myself and a family to share it with.

What I'm looking for is a fun match. Someone I can laugh with. Someone that appriciate playing as much as being serious. Im seeking Not just a lover, but a friend. Someone I can be totally up front with. Honesty is important to me, I'm honest to a fault at times. Bonus points if you think geeks are sexy. ;)

All this only scratches the surface of who I am, if you want to know more about me, don't be afraid to say hi!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date is a casual, if cliche, meeting over coffee/tea/what have you. If it's nice out, a stroll downtown, or through one of Madison's many fantastic parks.

Get the POF Mobile Apps