WoHiGuy: Seeking the indefinable quality...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Woodland hills, California
55 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aries
WoHiGuy anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I've been single for a few years now. I'm well educated, mannered, traveled, I know which fork to pick up at dinner; My tastes in music, movies, art and design are varied/eclectic (not a punk or hard rock fan); I'm as comfortable in black tie as I am in Levi; I'm self employed and am considered to be quite good at what I do; I live in a nice house in the foothills, have a dog, a cat, a house mate (gay too *just a house mate); My family is very important to me; I have a small circle of qulity friends (a few good friends beats many mediocre acquaintances). I'm a good listener.
I'm not considered bad looking (some even find me handsome).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I've done the sex for the sake of sex thing. Fine. I deserve/want better.

I'm not sure what I seek in another. It's an indefinable quality. Seek Romance.

Conversation in a pleasant setting would be my first goal. After that, just go with the flow.

Mail Settings
To send a message to WoHiGuy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps