Tall Gentleman 12475: Not Looking
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Northport, Florida
42 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
Tall Gentleman 12475 anything.
High school

Me Just Chillin in my room.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a 33 year old former New Yorker, but i currently live in beautiful South West Florida.I will always be a New Yorker at heart. I am overall a very happy person , but i have my days just like the rest of us.

I work extremely hard and work alot of hours but always make time for the important people in my life. Most of my friends in my life have been around for a long time because i am a brutally honest and extremely loyal friend.

This is a decent summary, but if you want to know more just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere where we can get to know each other without distractions like a coffee shop or restaurant. Maybe go to the beach and catch the sunset and talk some more.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tall Gentleman 12475 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 45.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married