mamamoonie01: Goddess Looking For Love!
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Chicago ridge, Illinois
47 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
mamamoonie01 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
SPD support tech

Me with sun burned nose.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an Open, Honest, Loyal, Woman with a great Heart & Soul. I am a single mom of 2 boys (under age 9) and they are my Life. I am looking for someone that I can share my life with. So if you're not scared away by this then read on.
I like music (most kinds), movies (I would call myself a movieholic), history (mainly medieval/renaissance,early american), camping (don't get to do often), reading sci-fi/fantasy (I have my favorite authors). I, also, like to travel, but don't really have the resources. I recently started to learn how to hula hoop again and roller skate. Re-learning skills lost.
My kids are in grade school, and take alot of my time. Though thanks to family and friends I get the occational night off. I'm looking for someone that I can share my interests with and have some fun. Want to know more about me, just ask, I've got no secrets.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well that all depends on the situation, time of year, and who I am going out with. There's parks, picnics, movies, dinner, carnivals, Fairs, and a whole host of things that we could do. I think that I would just love to go to dinner and a movie; or dinner and dancing. I'd even be up for coffee and conversation (kid free).

Mail Settings
To send a message to mamamoonie01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps