amphitriteee: I Found my Prince Charming
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Buena park, California
41 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
amphitriteee anything.
yes I have a job

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Please don't send me a message IF:
YOU ARE MARRIED,for a night of fun,or if you have a girlfriend. I am really not into that, AT ALL!!!

Hello out there..

How are you doing tonight,today,this morning? Good I hope... So I guess you want to know some thing about me...

Well I have two kids who mean the world to me and I would not trade them for any thing in this world. I have been a widow now for going on 5 years. In some ways it has made me a lot stronger when it comes to men and some ways it has made me wonder if there is some one out there who can understand what I have gone thru.
So I was sitting here reading what I had on here and thought I needed to change it because it didnt really explane to much about me on what I like what I want and what I really don't want. So I decided to make a list for you some of it u might find funny and some stupid but you will get over it I promisssss

I am outspoken and blunt and yet very outgoing I know awesome combination huh!!! I guess because of what I have been thru and seeing the true colors of people's attitudes and actions I stopped taking crap from them.. I am a very easy person to get along with. So any ways here is some more of my likes and dislike's.. happy reading

My pictures
I don't need you to send me a message and tell me about how big or what ever about my chest... Trust me I have heard them all and it is a major turn off...
Yes I know two of the pictures are kinda asking for it but they are the most recent ones I have.. Besides I don't hear any one complaining. I have been told that my figure is curvy if that mean's a chest and a a*** and a lil waist then that would be me...
(yes I know my spelling needs help but unless I am being graded on this I don't care)

They are cool I have 4 of them, I don't think I want any more. The last one I got on my lower back you know the whole "bullseye" or california license plate, tramp stamp, yes I have heard them all... It took over 3 hours and hurt like a BIATCHHHH
are ok Some I will never understand but there is a reason you had that hole put in your body more power to you!!!

I love sports
ESPN Zone is one of my favorite places to go watch a game get a drink.. The food's not bad either. The Ducks, The Kings, Redsox, Angels,Titans, Dolphins, Saints, Cowboys, Paitriots. I was at the U S Surf open all week in Huntington beach when it was there this past summer. Surfing, Football, Hockey, Baseball I love it all

I guess you could say I live up to my nick name "Not ur average princess"... I hate to shop unless I am shopping for other people. I have a truck and until you see the Roxy sticker on the back of it you would think it was a guy's.
If I could I would live in my jeans, tank top, uggs or flip flops (depending on the weather..)I would. I have lived in the mountains and near the beach been in hurricanes and tornados snow and sleet hail storms so I learn to adjust.
But yes I do own dresses I wear them when I need to. I am that one girl who can lay on the beach for hours and not say a word because it is so peaceful. I can be happy cuddeling on the couch watching a action movie or going out. So I guess now is where I describe what I am looking for...

I am looking for that one guy who will open the car door for me...Some one who is a good listener. Has no problem venting to me but wont get pissy if I do it to him. Not get mad if we take turns paying for things, just call to say hi, some one who can cuddle with me and not laugh at me if I cry at a movie I have seen a thousand times, Not complain if I want to go out because money is tight...It does'nt cost anything to go to the beach for a walk and watch the sunset, and for gawd sakes some one who isn't going to make fun of my accent when it comes out... I lived in the south for over 5 years so I have lil southern twang..

I am not looking for.
Liars, Cheets, Players, DRAMA!or MARRIED MEN
Yeah like I needed to mention that. I am done with the games.
The most important is some one who thinks they can get to me thru my kids... GUYS like these are sorry excuse for men(if you want to call them that)

So I guess that sum's it up.

So drop me a message if ya want...

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who has Died

Mail Settings
To send a message to amphitriteee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married